Smiley360 Tiny Trinkets

Smiley360 Tiny Trinkets

Do I ever love Tiny Trinkets!! My last order came in 3 boxes! I love their jelly jars. You can place them in each room of the house and they give off the best scents! I have fresh linen in the laundry room, lavender in the bathroom, citrus in the kitchen and each bedroom has apple! Amazing scents and I love the beads inside!! Their candles have an awesome throw. I have my cupcake candle at work and people always comment how great it smells in here when they walk in! Check out the review I did on Smiley360 and then “like” their Facebook page! They do bingo and other fun games for great prizes!

Leave a Reply

