No socks needed!

No socks needed!

If you know me, you know I hate wearing socks. Mostly because I can never find any! I got to try Dr. Scholl’s Cozy Cushions for free from Influenster. I wore them with my Zombie Miley costume on Halloween and then put them in my every day boots. I wear them without socks and my feet stay warm, even when it is 10 degrees out! They are so soft and comfy! You gotta try them! Click the photo to be taken to the Influenster Facebook page where you can request an invite to join! Influenster gives you products to try for free for testing purposes.

Leave a Reply

