You got all that….FREE???

You got all that....FREE???

I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. Yep. FREE. No cost. How, you ask? Click on the picture and sign up for Influenster! You do surveys and when there is a match, they will send you a voxbox filled with great items! This box had Hershey’s kisses, Kiss lashes, Red Rose tea, Frizz Ease, a face mask and spray Vaseline lotion. I received my voxbox in the mail on Valentine’s Day! They name all of their boxes cute names. This is the J’adore voxbox! It’s so fun to get to test these items and report back!

These are my thoughts on the products. First, the Kiss Looks So Natural Lashes. I can’t put lashes on. At all. Not on myself, not on anyone else. I have fingers that are too fat and one thumb that is extra fat. I’ll save these for my daughter’s dance competitions.
Next, the Hershey Kisses. Yum. That is all.
The Vaseline Men’s Spray was a nice bonus! Too bad my husband won’t use it. I used it on myself and it’s pretty cool how it comes out in spray form. Plus, it smells like a man.
Boots Botanics Shine Away Ionic Clay Mask – have I got words to say about this. First, I didn’t know to shake it. I opened it and it leaked EVERYWHERE. I closed it and shook it up. It has a pleasant scent and texture. It went on nice and began drying right away. Then the itching started. Itching itching itching. I powered through the 10 minutes and frantically washed it off. I couldn’t get it off fast enough. It was now burning. I got it off and I was red and felt like I was on fire. This is not a mask I will use again.
John Frieda Frizz Ease 3-Day Straight Flat Iron Spray really is amazing. I used it on my daughter’s hair. It made it through a wedding, 2 dance practices and ice skating. It was as straight the third day as it was the first day. I’ll use this forever.
Last, the Red Rose Simply Indulgent Teas. I am not a big tea drinker, but this tea was really good. I also got some nice coupons with it, so I will be purchasing!
Now go sign up at http://www.influenster.com!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. whattttttttttttttttttttttt!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

