Celebrate your skin!

Celebrate your skin!

Is your skin dry this winter? I know mine has been itchy and cracking because it has been soooooo cold. I can’t wait for spring. Do you need a spa day? I know I do! Now I can because BzzAgent sent me Tone Body Wash for free to try! I got a bottle of the Petal Soft with Pink Peony & Rose Oil. It smells so good, like you are at the spa. It lathers really great and makes my skin feel so soft. No more itchy skin for me! I am in love with this scent and I can’t wait to try all the other scents!
Mango Splash with Cocoa Butter
Daily Detox with White Clay & Pink Jasmine
Soothing Oatmeal with Shea Butter
Ocean Therapy with Deep Sea Extracts & Pearl Essence
Fruit Peel® with Alpha-Hydroxy Fruit Acids

Which scent sounds best to you?
#gotitfree

Leave a Reply

