Why yes, my face IS on fire! “Boots Botanics Ionic Clay Mask #powerofplants”

I got to try a #powerofplants mask from Boots Beauty USA for free from Influenster. I left it on 10 minutes, as stated on the bottle. My face got really itchy and it was burning when I took the mask off. This is what I looked like the rest of the night. Sure, my skin was smooth, but it felt like the surface of the sun. I guess that’s why they give you stuff to try! You got my honest review on it! It’s great……if you want your face to be on fire!

“Boots Botanics Ionic Clay Mask #powerofplants”

One Comment Add yours

  1. momma2babyjr says:

    My face didn’t completely turn red but I did end up with splotchy redness and itchiness. I wasn’t too fond of the smell either. I think I will stick to the Montagne Jeunesse face masks, I have fallen in love with those and and they don’t cause any issues.

Leave a Reply

