My #frostyvoxbox

I am always so excited when Influenster sends me a box of things to try for free! This was a great one! First, the Eco hairbrush is really sweet! It makes your hair dry faster! How amazing is that? The bristles are not too hard, not too soft, but just perfect! That was a hit! I also got to try the NYC lip stick in sugar plum. It really lasts and is a great color! There was a Scandaleyes eyeliner in there as well. I have tried this before and it goes on so smooth and really lasts! Another huge hit is the full sized Rimmel eye makeup remover! My daughter is going to love it! She is on dance team and wears a ton of eye makeup. I also got a tea bag from Celestial Tea in Candy Cane flavor! I am going to leave it out for Santa! The No 7 serum is really cool and so is the Mccormick Thyme. Who doesn’t need seasonings?? Last but not least, the Fruit Vines. Amazing little treats! If you want to sign up, please use this link! Get your own Voxbox!!! http://www.influenster.com/r/263811

Leave a Reply

