Who loves to eat??

I know I do! I am a sucker for chips and dip! When I was selected to host a Gourmet Du Village party through Tryazon, I was so excited! They have gourmet dips! I was sent all of their flavors and got to try them with friends and family. I decided to make 2 hot dips – hot crab and spinach artichoke. I also made a cold dip with sour cream and mayo.

The first dip was the hot crab. I did not try it because I do not like crab. My family loved it though! They all stood around shoveling it in their mouths. It was really easy to make as well.

IMG_7827

I also made the spinach artichoke. My husband and I always order this when we go out, so I couldn’t wait to see if this was restaurant quality or not. It was! It was so good and again really easy to make.

IMG_7825

Let’s talk about how cute these baking dishes are as well! They sell them on their site along with all the dips.

http://www.gourmetduvillage.com/en/dips-pms

IMG_7811

I made a cold dip as well. I made the cheddar bacon with sour cream and mayo. Seriously yummy. There was none left by the end of the party!

IMG_7809

Here is the whole gang after enjoying a nice meal and really tasty dips from Gourmet Du Village!

IMG_7836

I can’t express enough how delicious these were! One last shot of the yummy dips! Please check them out online! Thank you Tryazon for sending this all to me for free!

IMG_7829

http://www.gourmetduvillage.com/en/dips-pms

Leave a Reply

