Snuggle Fresh Spring Flowers review

I received this free through Snuggle Dean. All opinions are my own.

You want a fabric softener that has the special softness and freshness your family loves.
Introducing the new Snuggle Fresh Spring Flowers scent – a scent that will keep your fabrics smelling fresh and feeling comfortable, perfect for more Snuggle-up moments.

Fresh Release scent droplets add that extra touch to your family’s laundry, keeping clothes looking, smelling, and feeling so irresistible.

I love having my clothes smell good when I wear them. Most of the time, they lose their scent as soon as you put them on. Not with Snuggle! The spring flower scent sticks with your clothing all day long. No more static cling either!

I also use these in stinky shoes. My son has awful shoes! I stick them in the shoes overnight and in the morning, his shoes smell like flowers!

I would recommend that you try these if you like great smelling clothes!

IMG_8009

Leave a Reply

