Jackpot Candles review

I received a George Peach Jackpot Candle for free to review. All opinions are my own.

How It Works

You will find a jewelry item in all of our products. You could hit the jackpot and uncover jewelry worth up to $5,000.

Step 1: Light the candle

Step 2: Wait until you see the shimmering foil peek through the wax. Blow out the candle.

Step 3: Remove the foil with tweezers.

Step 4: Unwrap your jewel valued between $15 and $5000!

IMG_8206

I am a big fan of candles with jewelry! I must have 20+ rings from other candle companies (along with half burned candles). When my Jackpot Candle arrived, I could smell it before it came out of the box. No artificial smell either, it really smells like peaches! It has a good cold throw. Once I lit it, the warm throw was amazing. I could smell it in every room of the house. Not all candles have those bragging rights.

My shimmering foil appeared quickly after burning for about 4 hours. I pulled it out with the tweezers and got a beautiful ring! They let you choose your jewelry style and size.

IMG_8227 IMG_8228 IMG_8229 IMG_8230

I received the ring and I love it! It has a code on it to type into the appraisal section on their website. My ring is worth $23! Not the big winner, but still beautiful.

You get all this for $24.95. Right now when you go to Jackpot Candles, you will see a pop up for $5 off! You can get this awesome candle for $19.95!

I also love that it is soy. It gives off no black smoke and doesn’t turn black like other candles sometimes do.

What are you waiting for?? Go order a candle!

Leave a Reply

