Mac and cheese party!

I received this hosted party through Crowdtap for free!

IMG_8426

We love Kraft Mac and cheese and were so excited to have this party! They sent us 5 boxes of the new Star Wars shapes as well as all the party favors. They sent a $10 Visa gift card so I could buy the extras.

IMG_8419

The shapes are so fun! It makes eating a blast! The kids enjoyed playing Dark side/light side.

IMG_8449

Recently, Kraft removed the artificial colors and preservatives. Personally, I don’t care because we were going to eat it anyway, but it made a lot of people happy! I’ve been eating it since I was little and I am still alive, so I am not that worried about it. If you haven’t checked out it recently, go pick up a box!

IMG_8450

IMG_8453

IMG_8452

Leave a Reply

