Thermalabs Self Tanning Towelettes Glow2Go review


IMG_8607 IMG_8614

 

  • Each towelette will produce Quick • Even • Streak Free • Natural Looking Tan • In less then 4 hours! Not 100% satisfied? Send it back for 100% full refund! Price will go back up to original price of $50 soon.
  • Thermalabs is America’s best self tanning company producing nothing but the best self tanning products in the market
  • Sold EXCLUSIVELY on Amazon. If you have any questions about this product call Thermalabs Hotline 24/7 Toll Free (877) 266-6257

I received this at a deeply discounted price for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

I am so pale. My grandparents are from Sweden which explains why I am so pale. My mother had skin cancer, so I am afraid of the sun. I know how bad tanning is for me, so I avoid it. When I had the chance to test these, I jumped on it. I love doing the spray on tanning, but it takes too long. I also hate the smell.

These wipes are amazing. They do not have that tanning smell you get with lotions or spray on tan.

IMG_8615

Each wipe is big enough to do half your body. They are very moist and do not tear when using them. It is easy to get a streak free tan.

IMG_8616

These are so simple. You can’t screw it up. It is important to exfoliate before using and do not shave right before using the wipe. I wiped mine up and down without overlapping. I did my right leg and left my left leg alone. It says to wait 10 minutes to put your clothing back on. Mine dried within a couple minutes and I could see results immediately.

As you can see, it is clear. It stays clear through the entire application and my hands were not stained. I did wash them after and they did not turn orange.

IMG_8617

IMG_8618

Pictures do not do this justice. My right leg is glowing. I can’t wait to use it on my entire body to get a beautiful summer glow! These will not turn you orange. They give you a glow like you just came in from the summer sun. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Order here on Amazon

2 Comments Add yours

  1. slysamblogs says:

    I have those towelettes, they certainly are less messy than some other self tanning lotions and give a nice color. I like your sandals!

  2. Michelle hwee says:

    These look fantastic! I am always up for a new way to get tan without the sun-damage. This looks great!!

Leave a Reply

