Hampton Sun sunscreen review

I did not get this free from the vendor, but I did get it free with a coupon. I wanted to review it because it is really a great product!

I love Beautykind.us. They sell everything from cosmetics to shampoo to candles and everything in between. What is really great about them is that they donate 5% of every purchase to the charity of your choosing. I chose Feed My Starving Children.

I received the Hampton Sun sunscreen with spf 70. It sprays on evenly and nicely. It does not leave you greasy or smelling like sunscreen. It is really great because you can apply it to wet or dry skin and it will last 80 minutes! We tried it out at the beach and my son did not get sunburned at all and it was 94 degrees out. You can check out my youtube link above. It is currently out of stock, but here is the link Hampton Sun. They have free shipping on orders over $50.

Here is the really good news! You can save $25 with code GET25! Go ahead and try them out!

FOR_KIDS_840x840

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Betty Bite says:

    This looks fantastic. The one thing that I don’t like about most sunscreens is that it always leaves a greasy mess! ugh. I am going to have to check out this product. Does it have any smell at all? This would also be a great product for my husband! We went tubing a couple years back, and he got sunburned so bad. Let’s just say he will never go tubbing with me again.

    1. There was a light smell, but not the typical sunscreen smell! I was impressed that my son didn’t even get a little burn. This stuff works great and it’s so convenient to be able to put it on wet skin!

Leave a Reply

