Carol’s Cookies T-shirt Review


I received Carol’s Cookies t-shirt for free in exchange for my honest review.

Carol’s Cookies T-Shirt – Cookies so good, you can NEVER tell anyone! You won’t have to tell, your t-shirt will.

100% preshrunk comfortable cotton tee.

I am in love with this t-shirt. A lot of people will not understand it, but it is epic for the people who do. I love Carol and her cookies!
I received a men’s XL. I always worry about how women’s shirts will fit. I can tell you that this t-shirt is made of thick cotton and very comfortable! It is preshrunk so you don’t have to worry about it shrinking when you wash it.
IMG_8874

IMG_8877

The link to order is here. It is on sale for $15 and I have a special code for you to save 10%! It is MISSY10. This code is good through September 30th. Also they have free shipping on orders over $50.

So if you love zombies, get your shirt ordered and show the world! Feel free to share this post with other people who love zombies and Carol’s Cookies!

 

Leave a Reply

