All Natural Shoe Odor Eliminator Review


IMG_8947

All Natural – safe for the whole family
We use proven science to eradicate the stench and keep your shoes smelling fresh
Stink Free Guarantee. 100% Satisfied or your money back.
10% of all sales go to build a well in Africa.

I got to try the all natural shoe odor eliminator in exchange for my honest review.

My kid has the stinkiest feet ever! No matter what I did, I could not get rid of the stench in her shoes. I have bought him new shoes for his birthday, which was in March. The shoes were so stinky in less than a week! Even after washing his feet and buying new socks, his feet are still awful.

I tried all the tricks. Baking soda in the shoes – nope. Putting the shoes in the sunlight to kill the bacteria – nope. Freezing the shoes – nope. I was relieved when I heard about the all natural shoe odor eliminator.

When I first received the bottle, I gave it the sniff test. It smells exactly how they describe is  – lemon mint! I could smell more of the lemon than the mint. It smells great – now I had to put it to the test. I sprayed the odor eliminator in the shoe and then bravely took a sniff of the shoe. It didn’t smell like stinky little boy feet! It smelled like the bottle – lemon mint! I took it inside to spray all the shoes in the entry way at this point. I also sprayed all the dance shoes because my daughter has stinky feet too!

This has been the only thing that actually worked. If you have stinky shoe problems, buy a bottle here. You can get 2 bottles for $15. Not a bad deal!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lee says:

    Thanks for the great review. Hope you can continue to enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

