ViveSole Full Length Orthotics Review


IMG_9212

ViveSole Plantar Series Orthotics were created for Plantar Fasciitis treatment. The specific combination of arch-support and impact cushioning will help you find relief.

Designed by podiatrists to help you combat foot pain. Proven by thousands of satisfied customers who order repeat pairs.

Anti-Microbial: The fabric naturally repels bacteria allowing for long-term freshness and all-day wear.

Versatile: Will fit any athletic shoe, boot, or dress shoe for both men and women. Can be trimmed for custom fit.

100% satisfaction guarantee or your money back. Comes with a 120 day warranty.

IMG_9214

I got to try these for free in exchange for my honest review.

I have awful feet. I’ll be honest with you. They always hurt, especially when I am at work at the gym. I work there part time and I am on my feet the whole time. I tend to walk on the inside of my feet, which is why they are always sore.

I was happy to see that these had a nice cushion. They were also easy to measure and fit to the inside of my shoes. They have a nice arch on them that keeps my feet comfortable.

If you have any heel or back pain, or just general foot pain, these would be great for you! They have really saved my feet when I am working at the gym. I can easily stand with no foot pain.

IMG_9222

You can purchase here.

Leave a Reply

