Good Mood Tea Review

Good Mood Tea

IMG_9468

The best drink to feel good no matter what!   This house blend never fails to cheer us up.  It wakes you up and uplifts your mood.

The very special ingredient of our house blend is organic cacao nibs, which are peeled and broken cocoa beans, the raw material of chocolate. They contain a natural mood enhancer called theobromine and create the pleasant aftertaste of dark chocolate. Chocolate gives a wonderful sense of oneness with the universe, orange peels give sense of happiness and roasted mate gives full- bodied and smooth espresso-like flavor. Luxury black Sri Lanka tea and citrus notes of lemongrass round out the blend.

I received this for free in exchange for my honest review.

I love a good cup of tea. I like it warm and cold. When I heard of Good Mood Tea, I got excited. I am really never in a good mood in the morning! I like that this tea has a natural mood enhancer in it called theobromine. This tea tastes great! It says to put 1 tsp into the infuser and steep for 3-4 minutes. I don’t think I added enough tea because it was really light. Also, a few leaves escaped the infuser.

IMG_9470

Is this a teaspoon?? Was I even close?

IMG_9469

I really enjoyed the flavor. Whether or not it made my mood better, I couldn’t tell you. I am in a good mood, but I can’t be sure that it is from the tea.

You can order here.

Leave a Reply

