USB Car Charger Review


PROFESSIONAL BUILD ✔ USB Portal car chargers are made with materials that follow strict production standards to ensure the highest quality products for our customers. Their sleek design offers reliable high-output charging with style!
MULTIPLE PORTS ✔ Charge up to 3 devices simultaneously using the available 3 ports on this model, which uses intelligent circuit design to deliver maximum output to your portables. DC input: 12V/24V; DC output: 5V/5.2A.
INDICATOR LIGHT ✔ The interface includes a blue indicator LED light to guide you during night time use, and to notify you the charger is properly connected.
PROTECTS YOUR DEVICES ✔ The USB Portal car charger is composed of ABC and PC fireproof material, and uses power management integrated circuits to ensure protection against over-charge, over-heating and short circuits.
BE AT EASE ✔ When buying this product, you are automatically protected by our risk-free 1 year warranty! We stand by our product, and value our customers.

I received this for free in exchange for my honest review.

IMG_9472

I’ve never had a car charger because they are too expensive. My phone is always dead and I’ve learned to live with it. I know if I need a battery, I need to charge my phone before I go or bring a charger. Many a time, I’ve been sitting against a wall charging my phone.

I don’t have that problem anymore! I charge my phone on the go! This is really nice. It is affordable and charges really fast.

Your car doesn’t even have to be on to charge your phone! I plugged mine into my car from the passenger seat to take this photo.

IMG_9477

As you can see, the light is on which means it is charging. Check out the upper right corner of this screen shot.

IMG_9476

It’s charging! It’s so exciting to be able to charge my phone in the car! But do you know what is better than charging one device? Charging 3 devices at the same time!

IMG_9478

How cool is that? I know you want one now. You can buy it here.

Leave a Reply

