Professional Strength Teeth Whitening Kit Review


Proprietary Mint Flavor 44% Carbamide Peroxide Teeth Whitening Gel
Each Kit Contains 5 ml Syringes, UV Light , Duplex Mouth Tray w/ Air Hole For Easy Breathing & Shade Guide. Each Syringe Contains Enough Whitening Gel for 5 Sessions
Provides Dental Grade, Professional Strength Teeth Whitening Than Can Be Felt & Seen After Just 15 Minutes of Use
Meets USP CGMP Standards & Manufactured In a FDA Certified Laboratory
Removes Years of Stains & Designed for Easy at Home Use
resize_54e7fd3889e296fe05f124b60cfdb9723e8cd1bc710d0a23254451d4f058b1b11e9f895e256256

I received this for free in exchange for my review.

This is the real deal. This is professional quality teeth whitening. You’ve tried everything else, now try this. You get 5 syringes full of the whitening gel. These will pretty much last forever. The mouth tray is flexible and covers your bottom and upper teeth. I always have a problem when they send two separate trays because I can’t get them in my mouth at the same time.

I applied 1 cc to the upper and lower sides of the trays. I put it in my mouth and could feel the bubbles right away. It didn’t leak out the back like the other brands do and didn’t get all goopy. It has a nice breathe hole in the front so you are able to swallow and have your mouth fill with spit.

I grabbed the light and held it in my mouth in front of the tray. Everything fits together really nicely and is very comfortable.

IMG_9903

It was easy to keep it on the whole 20 minutes because they made it really easy and comfortable. When I was done, my mouth wasn’t full of whitening gel. I rinsed my teeth off and they looked super white!

This is a great kit. You can purchase here on Amazon for only $35!

Leave a Reply

