Thin Botanicals Review

Immediate long term inch loss and body contouring. Customers report seeing weight loss and inch loss in all problem areas.
Detoxification process helps improve body metabolism while blocking the absorption of oils, sugars and starches.
Eliminates fats and toxins, the stuff that builds up in our body that makes us feel tired and sick.
Destroys cellulite and reduces stretch marks especially after pregnancy. Easy to apply right out of the box. NO MESS!
Clinically tested-100% natural herbs and plant extracts. Consider buying a pack for you and one for your friend.

index

I received this for free in exchange for my honest review.

I assumed these were like the “other” wraps. If you are reading this, you probably know what those “other” wraps are so I don’t need to say the brand. I assumed I would have to wrap myself in saran wrap and wear this uncomfortably. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw that I did not need to wrap myself in saran wrap.

The Thin Botanicals are NOT like those “other” wraps. This is dry. No mess, no slime. It is a patch which adheres to your skin with no saran wrap. I was able to wear it comfortably and not have to adjust it a million times. It actually stayed in place. I wore it once at night and once during the day. I wore them for 8 hours each time. It may seem like a long time, but you forget it is even there. When the 8 hours were up, I easily peeled it off my skin. No slimy goo and no mess.

I was really surprised by this. It did release some heat onto my skin, but it was just warm, not painful. It felt good on my skin. I am not sure how, but these really do work. Here is what is in it.

  • SOPHORICOSIDE – Japanese tree extract for anti-obesity and fat burning.
  • CAPSACIN – Chili extract that destroys cellulite. Reduces body fat inside the body in order to reduce cellulite and prevents obesity. Reduces psoriasis flare-ups by 85-90%. Blocks production of skin cells that are overproduced in psoriasis.
  • CATECHIN – Green Tea biggest benefit? It’s all about the catechin content. Eliminates the accumlulation of lipids (fat cells) and reduces cellulite.
  • CAFFEINE – Excellent in strengthening elasticity and removing swelling, softens collage fiber of lipids (fat cells) to reduce cellulite. Actually shrinks fat cells. Boosts weight loss.
  • FAR INFARED AND NEGATIVE ION -Improves metabolism and promotes blood circulation. Infared heat has the ability to detoxify and revitalize various organ systems, such as the endocrine system. Negative ions trigger detoxification by attracting positive ions, which are always in excess in a sick body.

My skin was tighter when I was done using them. My stretch marks were still there, but I could no longer feel them. It’s like the wrap plumped my stretch marks, making them flush with my skin. I kept touching my stomach because it didn’t even feel like mine.

The box comes with 5 wraps. I would like to see them in bigger sizes so it would cover more of my stomach. But these are really great and they do work.

You can purchase here on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

