DanceCrazy Ultra Stretching Strap Review


resize_e4cf1ee9739d375789a9466d94b99d8145d52da3439dd65058e83750a48b54495967928e256256

I received this for free in exchange for my honest review.

 

Why stretching is important:

Better flexibility may improve your performance in physical activities or decrease your risk of injuries by helping your joints move through their full range of motion and enabling your muscles to work most effectively. Stretching also increases blood flow to the muscle.

This stretching strap came with no directions on how to use it. I guess it is up to your imagination. I did what felt best for my body. Everyone is different!

I just started working out again to lose some weight. I do a lot of Zumba and Cize, so I was sore. I placed my foot in the strap and laid on my back and used the handles. I like how the handles are spaced so you can get a deep stretch if you need to.

Sometimes it is nice to do light stretches, and this really helps. You can use it how you want to use it. I also used it by standing up, bending my foot up towards my butt and looping the handle over my foot. I then put the ends in my hands and bent forward. It gave me a really nice thigh stretch.

It is fun for the whole family. My kids also love using the stretching strap. If you like to exercise, you should get this strap.

You can order here on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

