Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel Review


This Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel is made from double sided brushed terry making it incrediby soft, gentle on hair, yet super absorbent.
Using this Beauty Luxe Essentials Microfiber Hair Towel means less time drying hair with damaging hair styling tools
Deluxe Size 19 x 39 inches is large enough for long thick hair.
Fall is here, save your hair from damaging dryers, drastically reduce the time needed to dry your hair with this Luxe Beauty Microfiber Hair Towel.

The Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel is soft and gentle made from brushed terry, yet super durable and absorbent. Using our microfiber hair towel will drastically reduce the time needed using hair dryers, therefore reducing the damage caused by these products. Save your hair! Buy our Microfiber Hair Towel Today, and rest assured- customer satisfaction guaranteed. Love it or your money back!

resize_5cf5df777812a56e2a8a1a813051f261d30b87395d4f74995bfd66791955a9a4b0744c39256256

I received this for free in exchange for my review.

I don’t have thick hair by any means, but I hate styling my hair when it is still wet. I don’t like using the blow dryer because it makes my hair frizzy. I have curly hair, so I use a number of creams and gels to make it so it looks decent.

I also have a very large head. I was worried this towel wouldn’t fit! But….

IMG_0598

It fit! It stayed tight until I took it off. My hair was the perfect level of damp. Now I can easily style my hair without it dripping wet. This hair towel is so absorbent and soft! It is spa quality. I love this hair towel.

If you want to order (and you do), go here.

Leave a Reply

