Fit By Dezign Liver Detox Tea Review


 

  • 14 TEA BAGS -Delicious Blend Of Traditional Organic Herbs Including Organic SenCha Green Tea Goji Berry, Dandelion Leaf, Oolong Leaf, Pu’erh Leaf, Rose Flower, Lemon Grass, Sage Leaf and Thyme Leaf. All Natural, Healthy, and Tasty.
  • SKINNY TEA CLEANSER – Removes Toxins, Increases Metabolism, Boosts Energy, Burns Fat, Reduces Bloating and Digestive Problems.
  • BEST BODY CLEANSE DETOX – Detoxing is a gentle way to help the body cleanse itself by helping the two primary your liver, kidneys, and colon
  • AMAZING FLAVOR – Not Only Do Our Teas Cleanse The Body, They Also Taste Great. With the Combination of Quality and Delicious Ingredients Combined Together, You Are Sure to Have A Drink With Benefits That You Will Actually Enjoy.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – For Any Reason, If You Aren’t Completely Satisfied With Your Purchase, We Will Refund Your Money Right Away. No Questions Asked

I received this free in exchange for my honest review.

11169190_10153614526542871_4654766308292522773_n
I’ve been trying to drink more tea and water. I’m trying to lose weight so I have cut out all soda and juice. Tea gets really boring to me, but the 14 day detox tea from Fit by Dezign is different. It’s not your typical boring tea!

The pouch the bags come in is really cool looking and resealable. The tea bags are really pretty.

The taste is amazing! I’m not sure what I am tasting, but it’s very bright and fresh. This is not your typical tea at all! It’s easy and fun to drink!

As for the detox, I didn’t notice any changes in my bathroom habits. I have pretty healthy bowels already, so I can’t attest to this tea being a colon cleanser. I did notice it didn’t give me any sort of stomach ache.

It’s great tea! Even if you are not a tea drinker, you may really enjoy this!

You can buy it here on Amazon!

 

Leave a Reply

