True Sol Review


This product is a purifying and rigorous cleanse that removes waste matter from the digestive tract that may have accumulated over a period of several years. The detoxifying process leaves you feeling healthy and fresh. When you rid the body of waste matter, it is very common to experience an immediate drop in both weight and waist size! This particular cleanse is extremely effective and should therefore not be taken on a daily basis for more than a week. As always, we do recommend that you consult your health practitioner before taking any nutritional supplement.

About the Product

  • Proprietary Formula Specifically for Maximum Results – Colon Detox
  • Colon Detox – Made in USA
  • Eliminates Waste and Toxins*
  • Supports Digestive System Health*

resize_9cca4fa1cf5ae5d0cec0a14fbf102bc3c3db2a9146ddeb909ebcc7f5b6baf7119c7dffd5128128

I received this free in exchange for my honest review.

I’ve been on a diet and needed a good way to get all the “extra” stuff out of me. I expected to have to go to the bathroom a lot more while using this. I feel like it didn’t make me “go” as much as I wanted to. It did make everything soft and easy to get out, but I don’t feel fully cleansed from this.

It was easy to take and didn’t have any weird taste. I will probably save it for when I am backed up.

You can purchase here.

Leave a Reply

