Juicy Skin Care Kis-su Lip Review


– Brand: Juicy Skin Care – New products of Juicy Skin Care brand (Manufactured in Thailand)
– Product type: Lip and nipple treatment
– Contains natural extract to effectively brighten and lighten dull, discolored lips. Provides a natural, pinkish color to lips with continuous use. May also be used on nipples
– Size: Net wt. 8g. / 0.2821oz.
– Add this to care deeply for those customers who have problems with dark lips and tits. A concentrated extract of Alpha Arbutin is a skin pigment that helps to adjust the color to look soft if use the product regularly and continuously.

I received this free in exchange for my honest review.

This comes in a really convenient size. It is easy to throw in your purse or keep in your pocket. The applicator works really well and it is easy to apply. It leaves my lips feeling smooth. It has a very nice light color. I have not noticed a change in the color of my lips, but with more use, I am guessing I will see something.

I only gave it 4 stars because this has a bad taste when you apply it. I can’t even describe it. It only lasts a few seconds and goes away as soon as your lips absorb in.

I have not tried it on my nipples because I think that is weird.

You can purchase here!

Leave a Reply

