My #jinglevoxbox!

I received these items for free in exchange for my review from Influenster. If you haven’t joined, join right now! Click here! This is my 5th or 6th box. I love reviewing products and they send great items!

This box is the winter box titled the Jingle Vox Box.

I was so excited when it arrived! I saw that lots of other people got theirs before Christmas, but I live in MN so it must take longer.

IMG_2762

I opened it right away. Lots of fun goodies!

IMG_2765

I tried the Cetaphil right away. It has no smell and absorbs quickly. There was no greasy residue either! It came at the perfect time. My skin was SO dry.

IMG_2801

While I was testing the Cetaphil, Olaf snuck off and got into my new makeup! How cute is he?? Hallmark sells these Itty Bittys. They have Frozen, Spiderman, Star Wars and more!

I can’t stay mad at him though. I love my new makeup too.

IMG_2768

I tried the Kiss lashes and the NYC eyeliner next. Amazing! The eyeliner goes on so smooth and the lashes were easy to apply and look natural. I was able to wear them all day with no issues. I love that the eyeliner was so easy to apply to my under eye.

IMG_2921

Biscoff cookies….yum. They are super yummy in the morning and would taste great dipped in coffee or hot chocolate!

IMG_2834

Now to the Ore Ida tater tots. I love that they bake up nice and crispy. I made Totchos with them! Totchos are part tots and part nachos! You can see my previous post for my recipe.

The Pure Ice nail polish is a great color and will go with any outfit! I’ll be wearing it out on New Years Eve!

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas! Remember, sign up for Influenster!

Leave a Reply

