SlimWay Grapefruit Essential Oil Blend for Weight Loss & Appetite Control


Promote healthy metabolism
Helps manage hunger cravings
Eliminates fats and excess water
Enhances mood and feel more energetic
Digest better and improve conditions of constipation efficiently
* Volume: 50 ml/1.69 fl oz * Tips: Use it regularly (once or twice a day), and then you can feel the improvements!Use it 15 minutes before taking a bath to prevent feeling greasy. * Product in use:Flabby body go away! Tighten and firm! Effective for arms, belly, hips, and thighs. * Ingredients:Lemon Green, Fennel Sweet, Juniperberry, Grapefruit, Michelia Alba, Rosemary ct Cineole, Cypress, Geranium China, Olive Virgin, Sunflower Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Jojoba Oil * Directions: Apply right amount to belly, hip and thigh. Massage gently and move toward the direction of heart. Or use while taking a bath by adding 3 teaspoons into the bathtub. * Cautions: External use only. Consult a doctor if you are in pregnancy or have physical trauma. Clean the rim of the bottle after using it to prevent the essential oil from spoiling. * Shelf life: 36 months (Keep it in a dry and cool place.)

I received this free in exchange for my honest review.

12733585_10154026713892871_4025444216849630821_n

DO NOT PUT THIS IN YOUR MOUTH!

This is to put on your skin. You apply it in the morning after your shower. I have been using it on my arms, but you can use it anywhere you have fat. I never felt greasy from it, but I also haven’t noticed any difference in my fat arms. I will keep using it though.

I like the smell! It is sort of like grapefruit and cinnamon. I do feel thirsty after I use this, so I keep water close!

You can order here!

Leave a Reply

