L’Oreal Paris Advanced Haircare – Extraordinary Oil Review

Dry, lifeless hair? Change it. Revive it. Experience the power of L’Oréal Paris Extraordinary Oil with Oil Complex – Coconut, Argan, Chamomile, Amla, Soja, and Sunflower. Deep nourishment without the weight for incredibly lustrous, touchably soft hair.

I received L’Oreal Extraordinary Oil shampoo, conditioner and oil for free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review.

Cb59I1QWAAQScUJ.jpg_large

I was so excited to try this! My hair is so dull and lifeless.

IMG_4629

Ahhh! Look at that dull hair!!

I used the shampoo, conditioner and oil yesterday. My hair felt amazing after just one use. It was pretty unbelievable. It didn’t make it too oily like I was worried about. My hair had volume and life for the first time ever.

IMG_4630

I am very impressed with the results. Today, I wore my hair straight and still couldn’t believe the shine that it has!

This is so affordable as well! Check it out here!

Love my #extraordinaryhair!

Leave a Reply

