Nutrovape sleep aid review


Proprietary blend of melatonin, l-theanine, natural passionflower, and natural chamomile. There is absolutely NO nicotine in NutroVape devices. NutroVape devices are NOT E-cigarettes.
Oil Made in the USA at FDA approved laboratory, USP grade ingredients, 100% Diacetyl Free, 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Each NutroVape contains approx. 200 inhalations – This varies on the size of inhalations taken by consumer – Approx. 1 month supply
Tastes Great – Tastes Like Earl Grey Tea
Works Fast, No Morning Drowsiness – Because NutroVape bypasses the digestive tract, a minimal amount of the nutritional supplement is needed when compared to a pill. For this same reason NutroVape works much faster because of the direct path of absorption into the bloodstream.

51rpGfq+ohL
I received this free in exchange for my honest review.
This works great! I do 5 puffs before I go to bed and I can feel my body slowly relaxing. I get a nice deep sleep and wake up feeling refreshed! I was on Ambien and Nutrovape helped me get off Ambien and sleep naturally!
It is currently out of stock.

Leave a Reply

