Valentia Skin Detoxifying Clay Mask Review


CLEANSES & EXFOLIATES: Kaolin Clay works in this mask to effectively draw out impurities caused by the environment, leaving skin clean, clear, and smooth.
POWERFUL NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Hibiscus & Cranberry fibers, Spirulina and Astaxanthin have all been chosen exclusively for Valentia Detoxifying Clay Mask because they increase collagen production, anti-aging properties, reduce free radicals and restore skin elastic for a tighter and smoother appearance.
YOUNG & HEALTHY GLOW: CoQ10 is a key ingredient that reduces the appearance of wrinkles by stimulating collagen productions to reduce free radicals that can cause premature signs of aging. Smoothes out an uneven skin tone with astaxanthin, which is known to restore skin’s natural elasticity so your skin looks and feels healthy.
REDUCE SIGNS OF AGING: One of the main ways in which free radicals damage skin and cause premature aging is by attacking the skin and leaving it weak and loose. Valentia Detoxifying Clay Mask reverses that damage so the skin is firm and strong, leaving you looking stronger and healthier.
SPA AT HOME: Pamper your skin with an expensive spa treatment right at home. Apply the clay mask and leave on for less than 15-20 minutes, grab your warm water and towel and wash gently off. Get the same deep cleanse and skin exfoliation the spa offers for less money and in the comfort of your home.

I received this free in exchange for my honest review.
I really love the classy packaging Valentia uses! I love the gold trim and the beautiful boxes! Every time I use a product, I feel like I am in a spa.
When I opened it, I was surprised at the color and scent. The color was lighter than other clay masks I have tried and has a really nice smell! It doesn’t have that clay smell like most clay masks do.
I applied it with a brush and it went on easily with no mess. It did burn when I applied it, but only for a minute. After that, it felt really cool. I kept it on for 15 minutes and then washed it off with a washcloth. It was easy to wash off and my skin was so smooth. I had no redness.
This is my new go to clay mask. All of the masks I have used in the past do not even come close to the quality of this mask.
Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

